Event Dates

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Jul 23 2018
6:00 PM
Football Camp Begins  (additional info...)
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Mon, Jul 30 2018
6:00 PM
Cheer Camp Begins  (additional info...)
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Mon, Jul 30 2018
6:00 PM
First Football Practic
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Mon, Aug 6 2018
6:00 PM
First Cheer Practice
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Sat, Aug 11 2018
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Oxford High School
Wed, Aug 15 2018
6:00 PM
1st Raffle Money Due
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Mon, Aug 20 2018
6:00 PM
1st Raffle Draw--Tiger Tickets
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Sat, Aug 25 2018
9:00 PM
Bowling Fundraiser
Gerlach's Bowling Alley
Tue, Aug 28 2018
5:00 PM
Team Pictures  (additional info...)
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Wed, Sep 12 2018
6:00 PM
2nd Raffle Money Due
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Sat, Sep 22 2018
11:00 AM
Parents Day
CFI
Mon, Sep 24 2018
6:00 PM
2nd Raffle Draw--Lions Tickets
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Thu, Oct 11 2018
6:00 PM
3rd Raffle Money Due
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Sat, Oct 20 2018
11:00 AM
American League Round 1
Grand Blanc
Sun, Oct 21 2018
11:00 AM
National League Round 1
Lapeer CFI
Sat, Oct 27 2018
8:00 AM
Mega Cheer
Lake Orion HS
Sun, Oct 28 2018
11:00 AM
Round 2 Playoffs
Clarkston
Sat, Nov 3 2018
11:00 AM
Superbowl
Oxford
Sat, Nov 17 2018
5:00 PM
2018 Banquet  (additional info...)
American Legion--Lapeer
Sat, Nov 17 2018
6:00 PM
3rd Raffle Draw--Splash Village
Junior Lightning Practice Field
Event Dates
Football Camp Begins
Monday, July 23 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field


Camp will run Monday through Friday this week from6-8 PM.

Cheer Camp Begins
Monday, July 30 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field


Cheer Camp will run Monday through Friday this week from 6-8 PM.

First Football Practic
Monday, July 30 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field

First Cheer Practice
Monday, August 6 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field

Scrimmage
Saturday, August 11 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Oxford High School

1st Raffle Money Due
Wednesday, August 15 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field

1st Raffle Draw--Tiger Tickets
Monday, August 20 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field

Bowling Fundraiser
Saturday, August 25 2018 @ 9:00 PM

Gerlach's Bowling Alley

Team Pictures
Tuesday, August 28 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field


Team Pictures will be held at the Junior Lightning Practice Field. Cheer will begin at 5:15 PM and football will follow. All cheerleaders and players need to be in full game uniform. Practice will start once pictures are completed.

2nd Raffle Money Due
Wednesday, September 12 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field

Parents Day
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 11:00 AM

CFI

2nd Raffle Draw--Lions Tickets
Monday, September 24 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field

3rd Raffle Money Due
Thursday, October 11 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field

American League Round 1
Saturday, October 20 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Grand Blanc

National League Round 1
Sunday, October 21 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Lapeer CFI

Mega Cheer
Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Lake Orion HS

Round 2 Playoffs
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Clarkston

Superbowl
Saturday, November 3 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Oxford

2018 Banquet
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 5:00 PM

American Legion--Lapeer


The 2018 End of the Season Banquet will be held on November 17th, 2018, at the American Legion in Lapeer. Time is yet to be determined and more info will follow as the season progresses.

3rd Raffle Draw--Splash Village
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Junior Lightning Practice Field